Center St. Bridge and Downtown Calgary

Another beautiful view of downtown Calgary,  just off Memorial Dr. and just below the Center Street lower deck.  I will have to admit that I didn’t take this yesterday morning…………my alarm clock, aka Bill, slept in! yes you heard it hear.  Bill had a late meeting (8am) at another office and rather than go to his office at the usual  7am he decided to sleep it.  But didn’t tell me – so I too was running late and didn’t get out for photos before heading on my own round of appointments.

Tomorrow is a new day – there will be another sunrise – and I plan on seeing it.

Leave a Reply

