Hugging Pine Trees…….

Sunday, we went for a walk, it was a beautiful spring day, and as usual I had my camera with me.  This time I decided to take with me, and use only my fish-eye lens. I like to work with one lens for a while it helps to see things differently and understand how that lens works in different situations.  Here I was laying on the ground in amongst a group of pine trees. The ultra wide optics causes some distortion around the edges give the illusion that the trees are in a football huddle, or group hug!

I sit here looking at the photo and think there should be a great haiku poem about the hugging pines but can’t get my head into it this morning, how about you, does this image spark poetry in you. if so let me kow…………

Related articles

3 thoughts on “Hugging Pine Trees…….

Leave a Reply

