Travis, in Black and White

I worked with Travis a couple of weeks ago, and with all that has been going on, the blog has been fairly silent, and few photos have been posted.  I am getting caught up on projects, and I am hoping to be more consisitent with blogging.

While I use different spaces in my home as a studio, in some cases downstairs where I can control the light, in other areas I will use a mixture of natural light and flash, depending on the type of portrait we want.  I say we because portrait photography is always a collaboration.  I also do portait sessions in peoples homes, workplaces and outdoors, again since this is a collaborative process there is always a consideration for the outcome people are looking for.

some other great portrait blogs on wordpress:

3 thoughts on “Travis, in Black and White

  1. Pingback: Travis, portrait on the back deck « jmeyersforeman photography

Leave a Reply

