Karen and Jon, Prince’s Island Park, Calgary Alberta

It has been a while since I met with Karen and Jon at Prince’s Island for their engagement photos, at that time they had not yet made decisions on all of the wedding details.   I am curious about so many details I think I will have to arrange lunch in the next couple of weeks, so I can hear all about their plans and expectations for the day!  I need to get the names of those in their wedding party, and all the family names, as well as find out how many family portraits we need to make time for.  There are so many details that are important to know about before the big day, I think lunch is definitely due!

Leave a Reply

