One photo; two ideas, two images.

  Dream butterfly and lunch butterfly 

I took the 2nd image shown here at the Butterfly Conservatory in Key West Florida.  

I converted the images above to a black and white image and then worked in one of Kim Klassen’s textures.  

I am not sure which one I like best.

 I have enjoyed visiting the Kim Klassen Cafe, I have learned a lot, and I have been inspired.  

If you are interested in learning more I would recommend checking out the site, there are lots of tutorials, samples and information 

3 thoughts on “One photo; two ideas, two images.

Leave a Reply

