Inspire, Inspiring, Inspired…………..

I have been working on some old photos, seeing what I can do to make them a little better…..I am not sure if this one works, it feels a little contrived?  I like the photo well enough, not sure if it needs the words to go with it, or if this is even the right word.  But I find children inspiring, they are always learning, and despite a thousand falls, they learn to walk, run, and they continue to take risks; for that inspire seem like the right word.

What do you find inspiring?

Leave a Reply

