Calgary Farmer’s Market

It seems I like most people I know are busy, busy, busy! Too many things to do and not enough time to get them all done. This weekend I took time off, Saturday I went to Aiden’s firth birthday,  and on Sunday Bill and I went down to the Calgary Farmer’s Market for breakfast and to pick up a few fresh groceries.  While there we spotted  two young girls playing their violin, The Calgary Farmer’s Market provides an opportunity for these two young girls to play, to practise playing in front of crowds and while doing so they raise money for Doctor’s without borders.  Calgary is filled with great people who extend themselves for others, and I am lucky to meet so many of them.

Leave a Reply

