Dubrovnik, destination weddings

I have participated in a couple of photography workshops this year.   I have learned many valuable lessons both from those leading the workshops as well as those who attended those workshops.

Beside working with top notch photographers I found the opportunity to work with professional models, those who are comfortable in front of a camera, was invaluable.  Professional models, understand posing, and helped improved my skill level in communicating those ideas. The business, marketing and portfolio dicussion during the classroom time provided lots of helpful information.

I came home with amazing experience, lots of reading material, and reminders of are discussions, and some great photos for my portfolio.   I would highly recommend if you want to working on your skill level that you find a workshop that suits your needs, and provides the exerience you want.

Leave a Reply

