Emily and Penny, Emily’s first Christmas

Penny and Emily

Here is a pictures of Penny and Emily taken just before Christmas.  I had promised myself a couple of days off after Christmas, but to be honest, I missed working on pictures. Later I am going out for a walk, and taking the camera.  I just can’t help myself.  The bonus is all the great people I meet, friends I get to know better, and babies I get to cuddle when the work is done!!!!!

Penny, Paul, Logan, Colin and Emily I hope you had a great Christmas, I am certain that it was special, given that this was Emily’s first Christmas.

Leave a Reply

