Inspiration just out the front door

 

There is no closed figure in nature. Every shape participates with another. No one thing is independent of another, and one thing rhymes with another, and light gives them shape.                                                                                 – Henri  Cartier-Bresson

 

The nature is a beautiful and inspiring place, and the world is filed with hopeful and gifted people. Photography and carrying my camera helps me to recognize that, to remain grateful. Each day I am inspired by the world around me and the people I meet, and those who take time to introduce themselves to me either through commenting on the blog, or through my regular day job! Henri Cartier-Bresson was talking about nature, but the same could be said of people.

I hope you have a fascinating and inspiring day.

 

13 thoughts on “Inspiration just out the front door

  1. Lovely image and accompanying quote! I think that quote can really help me when I am looking at composing shot. As a beginner, that’s the hardest thing for me right now. Thank you for sharing the photo and words.

    Like

Leave a Reply

