Monday, the weekend is over…………..


“Dancing with the feet is one thing, but dancing with the heart is another. Author Unknown

It’s Monday, and it has been a very busy, very fun, weekend. So much so that I am tired and I wish I could pull the covers over my head and stay tucked into my warm bed.  But that is not to be, it is Monday, so like most people, it is off to work I go.  Leaving behind the flamenco dancing, the late nights and the great people we met. It is time to dancing through the day with heart; to enjoy and be grateful for all the wonderful things in my life. I hope you Monday is a good one!

One thought on “Monday, the weekend is over…………..

Leave a Reply

