Ann @ Eau Clair

I still find each day too short for all the thoughts I want to think, all the walks I want to take, all the books I want to read, and all the friends I want to see. John Burroughs

Ann was one of the models helping us out at the photography workshop, here she sits patiently making notes while we are busy around her studying the light, and the back ground. Pretending that we, the photographers,  are not buzzing around her trying to make sure everything is just right.  I am with John Burroughs, the days are too short to do all that I want to do, see all I want to see, and read all that is interesting!

2 thoughts on “Ann @ Eau Clair

  1. Love the quote.
    I totally agree: each day is too short to do, see, think and… eat all I want to.
    But how marvellous that our lives are this way. I am so glad that you- and you, and Hello, you too! …and I are all so engaged with life that we feel this way. And, our dear Hostess Janice, thank you for giving us another way to articulate this.
    -Carol S-B

    Like

Leave a Reply

