Tired Zak…….

I had a great visit with Kim, Jon, and Zak last friday and I can’t believe the week has gone by so fast. I have been busy with so many things I have hardly had time to post to my blog.  I feel like Zak looks!  This photo was taken near the end of our visit; he needed a break and he had just eaten, I am sure just wanted a nap!

Zak had been so very patient as we moved him from place to place, cooed at him, dressed and undressed him, made faces, and shook noise makers at him!  At least it looks like he found a very comfortable place to put his head.

I hope you had had a great week, the weekend is better and you find a comfortable place to put your head at the end of the day.

3 thoughts on “Tired Zak…….

  1. Pingback: Baby Zack, black and white baby portraits « jmeyersforeman photography

Leave a Reply

