Connor, cutest face at the zoo!

while we were visiting the zoo I was hanging back a little – trying to get a group shot of all the kids walking together, Connor was having none of it, he was checking back to make sure I was keeping up! just the cutest little face at the zoo that moment. I can’t say he was absolutely the cutest face, because while I was with the family I managed to catch each of the kids at sometime looking absolutely adorable. Tuesday was one of the best days in quite some time.  I am still smiling when I think about it!

I have added this blog post to the  wordpress photo challenge fleeting moments

18 thoughts on “Connor, cutest face at the zoo!

Leave a Reply

