visiting the zoo

I was invited to the zoo with Jen, Pat and the kids, they were hoping to get some picture of the kids.

So dispute the rain warning for Tuesday,  we headed off the see the animals.

I had a great day! I had forgotten how much fun the zoo was, especially when travelling with four little ones. My stamina was a great match, for the smallest of the kids; after a couple of hours we were ready to head home for lunch and a nap!

I think the best part was the penguins. There were lots of animals we didn’t get to see, maybe I will get invited to travel along with them again!

 

2 thoughts on “visiting the zoo

Leave a Reply

