Jillian in Black and White

Jillian

Jillian, Black and White Portrait

It has been an incredibly busy summer, and posting to the blog has dropped down on the list of priorities! that may not be a bad thing, it means I am too busy “doing” than talking!

I have one more image of Jillian to share with you. I had not planned on posting any more images from this session, but after sharing the images with her last week I received a beautiful facebook message from Jillian and thought I would share it with you.

Janice,

I cannot get over how beautiful these pictures are! I think I sent them to everyone I know last night. The one of me looking back in the yellow dress (and the black and white) is the most stunning picture I have of myself. Thank you so much I truly apprecate it,

Jillian

I love giving people portraits they are happy with, and when they are this happy, it is a great day!

4 thoughts on “Jillian in Black and White

  1. Pingback: jillian on the move « jmeyersforeman photography

  2. Pingback: Jillian: high-key black and white portrait « jmeyersforeman photography

Leave a Reply

