Just about ready for Santa!

Just about read for Santa!
Just about read for Santa!

I have a collection of Santa ornaments, some that hang on the tree, some that sit on the stairs, some hold candles, some even greet you at the door as you arrive! You get the picture this time of the year they are everywhere and it is fun. It really doesn’t start to feel like Christmas at our house until they are all out.  Well they are all out, and I am just about ready for Christmas!

How about you, what is your favourite Christmas ornament?  Are you ready for Christmas?

4 thoughts on “Just about ready for Santa!

  1. My favourite ornament is the Santa ornament my mom made me in ceramics when I was 2 years old. It started the tradition of receiving a special ornament each year and now there’s enough to more than cover my tree. This year, I’ll be digging out some of them which have been packed away for a couple of years in consideration of a very active toddler running around 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

