floating in the clouds

soft floating clouds photo taken from an airplane

floating in the clouds

” Run your fingers through my soul. For once, just once, feel exactly what I feel, believe what I believe, perceive as I perceive, look, experience, examine, and for once; just once, understand.”
Unknown

there are days, many days when I get lost in my thoughts, working on photos. This quite time in my studio is like having my head in the clouds, and I can spend time thinking about the images I have taken.  It is when I am in the “outside” world with my camera that I look, experience, explore and try to understand the world. To photograph the lines, textures, people and places, that touches my soul, and I hope touches yours.

time for doing and time for dreaming, are both important to the creative process.

Related articles

Leave a Reply

