one year ago today

Calgary Peace Bridge, jmeyersforeman, symmetry, architecture
Calgary Peace Bridge, a study in symmetry

one year ago today I eas talking about my visit to the, then, newly opened Calgary Peace Bridge! This weekend looks like it is going to be another great weekend to wander the pathways of Calgary, maybe we will see you out there.

I hope you have a great weekend.

This images and others like it are available on my website and in my gallery for viewing and purchase.

4 thoughts on “one year ago today

    1. I have a tiny little flower bed, and I sat all afternoon picking out every little piece of grass root I could find. it was a great excuse to sit in the sun and still feel as if I was accomplislhing something! it was a great weekend for a bbq.

      Like

Leave a Reply

