Ladd’s Auto, Calgary Alberta

Ladd's Auto, Calgary

Ladd’s Auto, Calgary

It was time for the first oil change for my new car, for that I took it to Ladd’s Auto. While at the shop, after a brief discussion about safety, I wandered  to the back shop, to take a few pictures of the guys hard at work taking care of my new car. Licenced to perform regular scheduled maintenance on all new vehicles, and look after it as their own.

It was great fun to wander around the shop, take a few pictures! I am going to have to spend a little time thinking about the type of environmental portraits I can take of the mechanics at work, for the next time!

 

 

One thought on “Ladd’s Auto, Calgary Alberta

Leave a Reply

