Frodo; mascot for MRI Auto Care

Frodo

Frodo

Anyone who knows me, knows I don’t have a pet, and has heard me say I don’t do pet photography. It isn’t that I don’t like animals, I do, but I have trouble feeding and taking care of myself, so keeping a pet would be unfair! I don’t even mind including family pets in a family portrait session.  I have just not spent a lot of time photographing pets, that I am not sure I could get it right as a professional pet photographer.

A couple of weeks ago I was asked to do business and environmental portraits for MRI Auto Care who area updating their web presence, and Frodo is a big part of the customer service team!  It was great to meet and work with everyone over there, and I will be posting some of the other images in the near future.

I will leave you this week with the calm and quiet face of Frodo and wish you a wonderful weekend.

Leave a Reply

