Good Morning Coffee,

I have posted over 600 posts on this wordpress site since beginning my adventure into blogging. More that 85,000 visitors have popped by to see my work and read my stories. The blog started as a way to share our travel adventures with family and friends, then progressed into a place where I could share my photography. 600 blog posts and over 8500 visitors seems like a pinnacle for me so I thought I would share one of my previous posts.
This posts “good morning coffee” is my most visited post, I guess there are lots of people out there who like to start their day with a great cup of coffee. It was one of my first adventures in to using texture overlays with my photography, and I want to thank Kim Klassesn for her inspiration.
thanks for visiting, taking time to comment, and I hope you will continue to visit.

2 thoughts on “Good Morning Coffee,

Leave a Reply

