Treasure hunting; and the joy of old photos

Erin and Ken

Erin and Ken

Erin and Ken were married a little more than 4 years ago, and just over a month ago they were blessed with a beautiful baby girl. I have been lucky enough to be there to share these, and many other special moments, with them.

I have been spending a little time this week going through the inventory of old photos, something I call it treasure hunting.  Today I declare myself rich with treasures, memories and friends.

2 thoughts on “Treasure hunting; and the joy of old photos

Leave a Reply

