Dawn aka Pink Chick; Calgary Portrait Photography

Dawn

Dawn

Dawn, well known in the running community; she is an active runner, blogger, and contributor to Flickr. Not only does Dawn spend a great deal of time running and training for her triathlon she as a great volunteer for the Calgary Road Runners, and the Calgary Half Marathon. Dawn is also a proud Grandmother.

I wouldn’t normally comment on someone’s age, but Dawn has proudly announced her 59’s birthday and I have to say if I look that good at 59 I will shout it from the roof top as well!

I am proud to be counted among Dawn’s friends, and thrilled she gave me the opportunity to work with her on new portraits.  Thanks Dawn, I hope 2014 is a wonderful year for you.

2 thoughts on “Dawn aka Pink Chick; Calgary Portrait Photography

Leave a Reply

