Little Pebbles

Little Pebbles

Little Pebbles 

It seems I take at least one little pebble with me when I leave the beach! So I decided that before we left Baiona I would create my own little stone stack for a still-life photo. It seemed a perfect post to connect with Kim’s Friday Finds

We are off to A Coruna on the north-west coast of Spain, from there we will travel to Ferrol, just an hour train ride from A Coruna, we want to take the narrow gauge train across the north coast of Spain, more about it later, when I have photos!

8 thoughts on “Little Pebbles

  1. I always seem to pick stones where ever I go. I love your idea of creating stone stack, so beautifully simplistic! Looking forward to seeing more of your vacation photos.

    Like

    • Hi Diane, thanks for visiting, and taking time to comment, it is nice to know I am not the only one who takes home little treasures from the beach! I look forward to hearing from you again.

      Like

Leave a Reply

