Umbrellas and a Rainy Day in Leon Spain

Red Umbrella, reflections on the streets of Leon Spain

Red Umbrella, reflections on the streets of Leon Spain ; copyright jmeyersforeman

Even the rainy days in Spain are nice, especially for photos.

Nothing better than wet cobblestone streets for reflecting the brightly coloured umbrellas that people sometimes carry.

Rainy Day; Leon Spain; copyright jmeyersforeman

Rainy Day; Leon Spain; copyright jmeyersforeman

Or watching the families walking together.

 

IMG_3869

one of the few days we have needed our umbrellas!

One of the few images we have of us together! We hope you are enjoying your friday.

8 thoughts on “Umbrellas and a Rainy Day in Leon Spain

    • thanks Robin, it wasn’t raining very hard, a light drizzle, and I had my trust umbrella that my husband was holding, and I almost always have one of the hotel shower caps in my camera bag, so if I am away from home I can at least give my camera a little cover! not to sophisticated or glamours but it works!

      Like

Leave a Reply

