St. Michel’s Bordeaux and the Sunday Morning Flea Market

St Micheal's Market, Bordeaux France

I love to walk around flea markets, just to see what people are selling. Checking out the tables, poking into boxes, and taking pictures of the interesting collections. I did find several old cameras, in those old boxes, so I have added to my collection. I may need a bigger shelf by the time I get home. More photos of Bordeaux tomorrow!

these images and more are available for viewing and purchase.  If you like what you see please share with your friends.

2 thoughts on “St. Michel’s Bordeaux and the Sunday Morning Flea Market

    • Hi Kendra, I usually ask if they are standing close by. I don’t speak French, so I just hold up the camera, and usually get the nod. I think most of them think it is odd that I would want a photo of the old stuff!! But it was great fun.

      Like

Leave a Reply

