Family Portraits; Calgary

Calgary Family Portraits; Abbey Family
Calgary Family Portraits; Lindsay and Family 

We have been back in Calgary for a little while now, 10 days to be exact, and I am not sure where the time has gone. I bet you have been wondering what we have been up to! It has been great to see so many friends (still so many to see), getting some business organized, and even shoot some family portraits!

I have photographed Lindsay and her family before, and it is fun to see them again, and to see how much the children have grown during the year. This is one of the first photos we took, and one of the first photos I looked at when I opened the file. I was so excited I had to share it right away, now I have to go back to the file and see how many other great photos we have.

Lindsay – it won’t be long and I will have the proofs to you!

2 thoughts on “Family Portraits; Calgary

Leave a Reply

