Family Photos with Baby D and her family

I spent a little time at the park with Baby D, and her family, it is a great way to start the day, I smile for days after a family portrait session. First it is all the giggles during the session, and then I smile again every time I open the digital files to process the images. It took a little while Baby D and I to connect and get that perfect look.  

But it didn’t last long…..IMG_6669web 

I won’t take it personally that she found the grass more exciting then the photographer, I will just smile for the rest of the day! 

P.S. the rest of the family is pretty cute as well! 

 

6 thoughts on “Family Photos with Baby D and her family

Leave a Reply

