Aged and Charming at the St. Michel Flea Market, Bordeaux France

Flea Market Find, St. Michel's Bordeaux France,

Flea Market Find, St. Michel’s Bordeaux France

Call it aged, antique or rustic, I call it beyond the need for repair and charming just as it is. I spotted the old table and chair set while wandering the flea market at St. Michel’s at Bordeaux France.  I love the old table and chairs and if I could have them sitting in my little garden patio I would! Picture a little plant and pot of tea sitting on the table! 

Processed entirely in Lightroom, I have figured out how to edit image with Nik Software as easy as a click of a couple of buttons, right in Lightroom.  Another couple of buttons and the image is sized, watermarked and sent to my blog file ready for publishing. Wow, I know there is still so much to learn, but I feel like things have gotten so much easier in just a week!

this and other urban living and stock photography image are available for viewing and purchase in the gallery. I invite you to check out the website and let me know what you think. I would love to hear from you 

7 thoughts on “Aged and Charming at the St. Michel Flea Market, Bordeaux France

Leave a Reply

