Malaga, so many lovely streets and cafes

Quitapenas, Malaga Spain; copyright jmeyersforeman 2015

Quitapenas, Malaga Spain; copyright jmeyersforeman 2015 

Malaga has lots of wonderful streets and lanes to walk, cafe’s to get a cup of coffee or glass of wine, for those times when it is just a little too cool to be at the beach.

I have tried something a little different with this image. I wish I could draw, but it is so much easier to let Photoshop do the hard work! Combined with a red and yellow texture layer we have the perfect Malaga streetscape.

I hope you are enjoying your day.

6 thoughts on “Malaga, so many lovely streets and cafes

    • thanks BuntyMcM, it is nice to hear you are enjoyingthe images. Photoshop has a lot of interesting and fun tools, and there are lots of video tutorials to learn from! we are going to be here for a while hopefully I find a few more things to see!

      Like

    • Hi Carol, painting with Photoshop, looks like the perfect way for me to “paint” I might even start printing them off when I get home and actually try painting, interested in teaching about watercolours?

      Like

Leave a Reply

