The Old Prague Astronomical Clock

the prague astronomical clock; copyright jmeyersforeman 2014

the Prague astronomical clock; copyright jmeyersforeman 2014

We have been enjoying a leisurely couple of weeks in Malaga Spain. the weather is good, wonderful if I were to compare it to the temperatures back at home in Calgary!

It is an easy 10 – 15 minute stroll to the beach, we have been spending some afternoons in the sunshine reading. Most mornings I have been reviewing the many photos taken over the last few weeks. I thought I would tell you about the  Prague Astronomical clock, then I thought, na, if you are interested you can go to Wikipedia or the tourist information site and read all about the clock, I am heading off into town for my morning coffee.

What are you going to do today?

4 thoughts on “The Old Prague Astronomical Clock

  1. On the photographic front I’m going to take a promotional head shot of the young man we have cast as Hamlet for our* eight-actor, late-summer, outdoor production of Shakespeare’s play in Stratford, Prince Edward Island. {* ACT (a community theatre}

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love your photos as usual and its a great way to follow your adventures around Europe. For me its Monday, I was away for the weekend so I have come back to a weekend’s worth of washing up left by hubby, a pile of clothes washing to do and a huge list of things to do (prepared by me not hubby). I wish I was laying on a beach reading a book. Have fun x.
    PS I did have a lovely weekend out shopping with a friend.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Lesley, it is nice to hear from you, I am happy to hear you like the images! it seems Mondays are full of things to do, especially when we have been away all weekend with friends…. chat soon, we are headed your way… email to follow.

      Like

Leave a Reply

