Tuesday’s Monochrome Madness

Peace Lily in Black and white

Peace Lily in Black and white 

It’s Tuesday, and I am preparing my image for Leanne Cole’s Monochrome Madness Week 52. For 52 weeks now Leanne has been hosting a blog post featuring monochrome images from different photographers from around the world. Working my way through the gallery each week has been inspirational, so many great images, so many great blogs!

I have to admit, with all the travelling we have done I have been a little hit and miss, and over the last couple of weeks I have missed more than I have contributed to the post. So I offer Leanne this lovely Peace Lily, a heart felt congratulations for a job well done, and a big thank-you for introducing me to so many great photographers and bloggers. The world seems a little smaller, and people a little more connected through her work.

If you fancy black and white photography head on over to her blog and check out some of the other contributors and I have a link to some of the images and past blog posts for Monochrome Madness.

you can find me on Facebook if you would like to follow the blog there.

8 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Monochrome Madness

Leave a Reply

