Even the horse thinks I am crazy!

Even the horse thinks I am crazy; copyright jmeyersforeman 2015
Even the horse thinks I am crazy; copyright jmeyersforeman 2015  

I wander around with my camera almost all of the time, and sometimes you will find me laying on the ground, climbing into a tree, hanging over a fence railing just to get the picture. I have gotten use to the idea that people will stop and stare I am sure they are trying to figure out what the heck am I taking a picture of. But when I got down really low to take this picture of the horse and carriage and the horse looked at me like I was crazy I knew it would be a great photo. It makes me smile!

How about you any memorable photos with crazy stories, share them on your blog and send us a link.

Leave a Reply

