Family Portrait in Confederation Park;

Calgary family portraits
Family Portraits; Confederation Park; Calgary

This is the 4th year I have spent a little time with Lindsay and her family, it is such a privilege to watch the kids grow up, and be a part of this family tradition. One I hope will continue for many years to come!

I have been so busy with my downtown job, I haven’t had time to spend a lot of time with my camera. I am happy to say that the last couple of weeks I have been busy taking all sorts of portraits, for different people, I will post a few more later in the week.

2 thoughts on “Family Portrait in Confederation Park;

Leave a Reply

