Favorite Instagram Images this week

favourites from my Instagram feed this week.

The weather was nice, the walking was easy, and for some reason I haven’t quite figured out I didn’t take too many photo!

The image on the top right of the mosaic was a studio image, another “flat-lay” as I experimented with the light, shooting straight down, and having a shadowless image!

I participate in the “photo-a-day” challenge on Instagram, one word inspiration, from left, clockwise; path, hobbie, and out-of-place. Each day there is a new word, although I will admit that I don’t find, see or produce a photo for each day, I do find it inspiring and challenging.

I would like to hear from you, do you carry a camera with you everyday, if you do, how do you stay inspired?

4 thoughts on “Favorite Instagram Images this week

  1. Love the photos Janice! I would never have thought of taking the photo of the broken down bike. To have it in black and white makes a more symbolic statement.

    I always have my iPhone 6 with me so somewhat limited.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

