This week…..

This week from my Instagram feed, the walk to work is rarely the same two days in a row! A couple of the images were posted for a photo-a-day photo challenge, a new word each day to inspire me. Click on the image to see the image in a large size.

Three of the four photos were taken and edited on my smartphone. With the 30 minute walk to work each day I am finding it much harder and harder to carry my camera with me.  I have found I am able to edit my photos using the tools provided in the gallery or photo app.  Then recently I decided to download the Lightroom Mobile app, and over the week I have been taking a little time to learn the features, wonderful! Loving it!

I hope you are enjoying your week, I would love to hear from you, has your routine changed lately, how has your photography adapting to that change.

Leave a Reply

