Family Fun

Just a couple of weeks so ago I was invited to take some family photos that were to be used as an announcement!

Erin and Ken had a plan, I was to capture the moment, Ms. D was having none of it. I love the way the plan always comes together. Allowing for the unexpected is essential and highly rewarding.

Thanks Erin and Ken for inviting me to share this time with you, and for allowing me to share your photos and your news! And special thanks to Ms.Dr for her smiles, giggles and hugs.

Leave a Reply

